Once you have created an account, you are responsible for the details in the account and all bids placed through the account. It is therefore important that you handle your username and password carefully and confidentially. Bids placed on your account through someone else cannot be undone. If someone has bid on your account without your permission, we advise you to change your password. If you wish, we can also temporarily block your account. Unfortunately, not every lot is subject to the right of withdrawal. In this case we can only dissolve your account if you report abuse of your account. When you send us the report we can remove the lots. Until then, we assume that the lots will be paid for and collected.

Did this answer your question?