If you are logged in on our website it is possible to see on which lots you have become the highest bidder. On the top right of the screen you will find your name, but also 'My lots'. When you click on 'My lots' you have the possibility to click on 'My archive'. All closed lots will automatically be moved here. This means that all the lots you have put in your favourites and on which you have bid can be found here.

Note: You will not receive a confirmation email when an auction is closed where you are the highest bidder of a lot.

Did this answer your question?